Advisory groups

The advisory groups give NSC input and opinions regarding the work we are performing. This ensures both affiliation and understanding of what we are working with, and why. In addition it ensures the flow of information between NSC and the Norwegian seafood industry.  The advisory groups consist of individual members from different parts of the seafood industy and meets two to four times annually. 

63 people

Espen Hanson

Nordic Group

espen@nordicgroup.no

Frode Eliassen

Norfra AS

frode@norfra.no

Gustav Witzøe

SalMar

gwit@salmar.no

Geir Sperre

Nils Sperre AS

geir@nsperre.no

Hans-Ove Semmingsen

Stella Polaris AS

hansove@stellapolaris.no

Hanne Benjaminsen

Cape Fish Group AS

Hanne Benjaminsen

Cape Fish Group AS

hanne@capefish.com

Inger M. Sperre

Brødrene Sperre AS

inger@sperrefish.com

Inge Berg

Nordlaks AS

inge.berg@nordlaks.no

Jan Eirik Johnsen

Norwegian Seafood Council

jej@seafood.no

Jan Otto Hoddevik

Global Fish AS

joh@globalfish.no

Katrine Florvaag

Ramoen AS

katrine@ramoen.no