Advisory groups

The advisory groups give NSC input and opinions regarding the work we are performing. This ensures both affiliation and understanding of what we are working with, and why. In addition it ensures the flow of information between NSC and the Norwegian seafood industry.  The advisory groups consist of individual members from different parts of the seafood industy and meets two to four times annually. 

63 people

Arne Røst

West-Norway Codfish Company AS

arne@bacalanor.com

Arild Stulen

Reimes rekefabrikk AS

arild.stulen@f-s.no

Anton Fjellvær

Hitramat AS

anton@hitramat.no

Arne Aarhus

Ocean Quality

arne.aarhus@oceanquality.no

Audun Bjelkarøy

Selected Seafood AS

audun@selectedseafood.com

Bjørn-Erik Stabell

Norwegian Seafood Council

bes@seafood.no

Bodil Holmen

Nord Reker

bodil@nordreker.no

Carl Johan Pettersen

Bjørge & co AS

carljohan@asbjorge.com

Christian Olsen

Nergård Sales AS

christian@nergard.no

Erik Holvik

Marine Harvest Norway AS

erik.holvik@marineharvest.com

Eva Maria Kristoffersen

Egil Kristoffersen & Sønner AS

eva@jennskaret.no

Egil Magne Haugstad

Pelagia AS

emh@egersund-fisk.no
1 of 6 pages
Next →